We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Cranbrook recently found by travellers
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$256
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$264
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$323
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$331
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Mon, 29 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$344
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$419
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$446
    YQQ
    Comox
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$495
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Wed, 4 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$503
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    Air Canada

    Sat, 13 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$520
Flight stats for Cranbrook - did you know?
  • Cranbrook Airport (Cranbrook, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Cranbrook Airport.
    • Cranbrook Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Cranbrook Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cranbrook