We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Courtenay is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Courtenay recently found by travellers

Courtenay is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Fri, 20 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$147
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$148
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 25 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$219
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$235
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$242
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$258
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$259
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$269
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$291
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$304
Flight stats for Courtenay - did you know?
  • Courtenay is 162 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Courtenay