We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Castlegar

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Castlegar, Canada  recently found by travellers
Vancouver
YVR
Castlegar
YCG
US$224
Air Canada
Wed, 3 Jan - Sat, 6 Jan
US$224
Calgary
YYC
Castlegar
YCG
US$349
Air Canada
Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
US$349
Victoria
YYJ
Castlegar
YCG
US$362
Air Canada
Fri, 20 Jul - Sun, 29 Jul
US$362
Edmonton
YEA
Castlegar
YCG
US$432
Air Canada
Mon, 18 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
US$432
Winnipeg
YWG
Castlegar
YCG
US$455
Air Canada
Sun, 28 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$455
Saskatoon
YXE
Castlegar
YCG
US$479
Air Canada
Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$479
Regina
YQR
Castlegar
YCG
US$556
Air Canada
Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 3 Jan
US$556
Ottawa
YOW
Castlegar
YCG
US$565
Air Canada
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$565
Toronto
YTO
Castlegar
YCG
US$575
Air Canada
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$575
Whitehorse
YXY
Castlegar
YCG
US$623
Air Canada
Thu, 21 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$623
Mid-range hotels in Castlegar
Pass Creek Bed and Breakfast
Pass Creek Bed and Breakfast
67 Reviews
Castlegar, Canada
from
Super 8 Castlegar BC
Super 8 Castlegar BC
489 Reviews
Castlegar, Canada
from
Genelle House B&B Guest House
Genelle House B&B Guest House
26 Reviews
Castlegar, Canada
from
Fireside Inn & Conference Centre
Fireside Inn & Conference Centre
53 Reviews
Castlegar, Canada
from
Flight stats for Castlegar - did you know?
  • Castlegar Airport is the closest major airport to Castlegar.
  • Castlegar Airport (Castlegar, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Castlegar Airport.
    • Castlegar Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 34 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Castlegar Airport.
Show More