We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aldergrove is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Aldergrove recently found by travellers

Aldergrove is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$101
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 9 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$120
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    NewLeaf

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$133
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 15 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$141
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 31 May - Thu, 31 May
    US$147
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sat, 31 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$162
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$174
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$179
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$180
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$196
Flight stats for Aldergrove - did you know?
  • Aldergrove is 53 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,860 domestic flights and 1,214 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aldergrove