We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sainte-Adele is served by 3 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Sainte-Adele recently found by travellers

Sainte-Adele is served by 3 Montreal area airports

    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 2 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$105
    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sun, 22 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$126
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$142
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$161
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$187
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$211
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$212
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$216
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 6 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$220
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 27 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$237
Flight stats for Sainte-Adele - did you know?
  • Sainte-Adele is 33 km from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Sainte-Adele is 230 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 285 domestic flights and 34 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Sainte-Adele is 62 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 91 cities.
    • Every week, at least 980 domestic flights and 1,162 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sainte-Adele