We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gananoque is served by Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada)


Cheap flights to Gananoque recently found by travellers

Gananoque is served by Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$197
    YQM
    Moncton
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$234
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 28 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$238
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$243
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$258
    YYT
    St. John's
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$285
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$293
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$317
    MIA
    Miami
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$319
    ORL
    Orlando
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$320
Flight stats for Gananoque - did you know?
  • Gananoque is 117 km from Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada).
  • Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ottawa Intl Airport.
    • Ottawa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,107 domestic flights and 344 international flights depart from Ottawa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gananoque