We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Orillia, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Orillia, Canadarecently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Toronto
YTO
US$128
WestJet
Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$128
North Bay
YYB
Toronto
YTO
US$143
Air Canada
Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
US$143
Winnipeg
YWG
Toronto
YTO
US$154
WestJet
Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$154
Sudbury
YSB
Toronto
YTO
US$156
Porter Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$156
Sault Ste. Marie
YAM
Toronto
YTO
US$160
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$160
Timmins
YTS
Toronto
YTO
US$160
Porter Airlines
Tue, 30 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
US$160
Ottawa
YOW
Toronto
YTO
US$163
Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$163
Halifax
YHZ
Toronto
YTO
US$187
WestJet
Wed, 18 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr
US$187
New Brunswick
YSJ
Toronto
YTO
US$196
Air Canada
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$196
Saskatoon
YXE
Toronto
YTO
US$198
WestJet
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$198
Mid-range hotels in Orillia
Stone Gate Inn
Stone Gate Inn
595 Reviews
Orillia, Canada
from
Creighton Manor Inn Bed and Breakfast
Creighton Manor Inn Bed and Breakfast
194 Reviews
Orillia, Canada
from
Best Western Plus Orillia Hotel
Best Western Plus Orillia Hotel
459 Reviews
Orillia, Canada
from
Flight stats for Orillia - did you know?
  • Orillia is 104 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Orillia is 154 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Orillia is 106 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Orillia is 165 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More