We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint Andrews is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to Saint Andrews recently found by travellers

Saint Andrews is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$244
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$315
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$351
    YQG
    Windsor
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$387
    YTS
    Timmins
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$401
    YQR
    Regina
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$414
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$435
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 24 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$438
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 20 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$457
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$485
Flight stats for Saint Andrews - did you know?
  • Saint Andrews is 95 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint Andrews