We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Hatley is served by 4 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to North Hatley recently found by travellers

North Hatley is served by 4 Montreal area airports

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Mon, 18 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$138
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$143
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$189
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$222
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$250
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$259
    YUY
    Rouyn-Noranda
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sat, 26 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$270
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$279
    YYT
    St. John's
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$294
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$296
Flight stats for North Hatley - did you know?
  • North Hatley is 173 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 308 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • North Hatley is 140 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • North Hatley is 130 km from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.
  • North Hatley is 140 km from Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Montreal Airports.
    • Montreal Airports offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Montreal Airports.

Shop for hotels in North Hatley