We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Maple Ridge is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Maple Ridge recently found by travellers

Maple Ridge is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$125
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$141
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$163
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$182
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$189
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$197
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$209
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 14 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$213
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$218
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$223
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Maple Ridge - did you know?
  • Maple Ridge is 42 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Maple Ridge