We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kootenay Rockies

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kootenay Rockies, Canada  recently found by travellers
Vancouver
YVR
Castlegar
YCG
US$249
Air Canada
Wed, 15 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug
US$249
Calgary
YYC
Castlegar
YCG
US$350
Air Canada
Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
US$350
Victoria
YYJ
Castlegar
YCG
US$363
Air Canada
Fri, 20 Jul - Sun, 29 Jul
US$363
Winnipeg
YWG
Castlegar
YCG
US$456
Air Canada
Sun, 28 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$456
Saskatoon
YXE
Castlegar
YCG
US$480
Air Canada
Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$480
Prince George
YXS
Castlegar
YCG
US$482
Air Canada
Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
US$482
Edmonton
YEA
Castlegar
YCG
US$509
Air Canada
Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$509
Regina
YQR
Castlegar
YCG
US$557
Air Canada
Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 3 Jan
US$557
Toronto
YTO
Castlegar
YCG
US$593
Air Canada
Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$593
Whitehorse
YXY
Castlegar
YCG
US$625
Air Canada
Thu, 21 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$625
Elizabeth Lake Lodge
Elizabeth Lake Lodge
572 Reviews
Cranbrook, Canada
from
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
889 Reviews
Revelstoke, Canada
from
The Explorers Society Hotel
The Explorers Society Hotel
76 Reviews
Revelstoke, Canada
from
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
918 Reviews
Revelstoke, Canada
from
Flight stats for Kootenay Rockies - did you know?
  • Kootenay Rockies is 209 km from Castlegar Airport (Castlegar, Canada).
  • Castlegar Airport (Castlegar, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Castlegar Airport.
    • Castlegar Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 34 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Castlegar Airport.
Show More