We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Amherst is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Amherst recently found by travellers

Amherst is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$165
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$202
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$221
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 14 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$228
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$238
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$244
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, 12 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$247
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 16 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$261
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$271
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 27 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$274
Several popular airlines fly into Halifax Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Amherst - did you know?
  • Amherst is 119 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Amherst