We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

O'Leary is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)


Cheap flights to O'Leary recently found by travellers

O'Leary is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$280
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$303
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$412
    NYC
    New York City
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 15 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$415
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 27 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$436
    YQG
    Windsor
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$476
    YXU
    London
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 13 Aug - Mon, 27 Aug
    US$498
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 17 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$501
    YQR
    Regina
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$555
    BUF
    Buffalo
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    United Airlines

    Mon, 2 Jul - Mon, 9 Jul
    US$622
Flight stats for O'Leary - did you know?
  • O'Leary is 96 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 100 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in O'Leary