We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to West Vancouver

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to West Vancouver, Canada  recently found by travellers
Kelowna
YLW
Vancouver
YVR
US$108
NewLeaf
Fri, 19 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
US$108
Edmonton
YEA
Vancouver
YVR
US$127
NewLeaf
Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$127
Powell River
YPW
Vancouver
YVR
US$164
Pacific Coastal Airlines
Sat, 26 May - Wed, 6 Jun
US$164
Calgary
YYC
Vancouver
YVR
US$174
Air Transat
Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$174
Edmonton
YEG
Vancouver
YVR
US$196
Air Canada
Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$196
Los Angeles
LAX
Vancouver
YVR
US$198
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
US$198
Palm Springs
PSP
Vancouver
YVR
US$214
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$214
Phoenix
PHX
Vancouver
YVR
US$224
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$224
Winnipeg
YWG
Vancouver
YVR
US$228
NewLeaf
Sun, 15 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
US$228
Regina
YQR
Vancouver
YVR
US$229
WestJet
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$229
Flight stats for West Vancouver - did you know?
  • West Vancouver is 15 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.
Show More