We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Haines Junction is served by Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)


Cheap flights to Haines Junction recently found by travellers

Haines Junction is served by Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)

    YEG
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$300
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Mon, 19 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$398
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 12 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$442
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$447
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$452
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$456
    YQR
    Regina
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$466
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$478
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$483
    YTO
    Toronto
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 5 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$503
Several popular airlines fly into Whitehorse Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Haines Junction - did you know?
  • Haines Junction is 132 km from Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada).
  • Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Whitehorse Airport.
    • Whitehorse Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Whitehorse Airport.

Shop for hotels in Haines Junction