We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Iqaluit recently found by travellers
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    Canadian North

    Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$1,107
    BJS
    Beijing
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$1,785
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$1,944
    YTO
    Toronto
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$2,394
    YEK
    Arviat
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    First Air

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$2,784
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    Canadian North

    Mon, 24 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$2,973
    YYQ
    Churchill
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    First Air

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$3,139
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$3,275
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    First Air

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$3,619
Flight stats for Iqaluit - did you know?
  • Iqaluit Airport (Iqaluit, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Iqaluit Airport.
    • Iqaluit Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 231 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Iqaluit Airport.

Shop for hotels in Iqaluit