We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Iqaluit recently found by travellers
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YFB
    Iqaluit
    First Air

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$1,998
    YTO
    Toronto
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$2,234
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$2,327
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$2,680
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$2,706
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YFB
    Iqaluit

    Fri, 7 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$2,978
Several popular airlines fly into Iqaluit Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Iqaluit - did you know?
  • Iqaluit Airport (Iqaluit, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Iqaluit Airport.
    • Iqaluit Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 231 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Iqaluit Airport.

Shop for hotels in Iqaluit