We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Margaree Harbour is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)


Cheap flights to Margaree Harbour recently found by travellers

Margaree Harbour is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$178
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$289
    YYT
    St. John's
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$295
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$326
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Wed, 14 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$327
    YXU
    London
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$383
    BOS
    Boston
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$400
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$404
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$445
    YQM
    Moncton
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$462
Flight stats for Margaree Harbour - did you know?
  • Margaree Harbour is 86 km from Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada).
  • Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sydney Airport.
    • Sydney Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sydney Airport.

Shop for hotels in Margaree Harbour