We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Deer Island is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to Deer Island recently found by travellers

Deer Island is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$261
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$298
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$319
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 17 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$352
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$394
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$436
    YYT
    St. John's
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$439
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$450
    YQR
    Regina
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$473
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$493
Flight stats for Deer Island - did you know?
  • Deer Island is 91 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Deer Island