We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Malahat

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Malahat, Canada  recently found by travellers
Vancouver
YVR
Victoria
YYJ
US$126
WestJet
Thu, 18 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$126
Kelowna
YLW
Victoria
YYJ
US$134
Air Canada
Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
US$134
Calgary
YYC
Victoria
YYJ
US$189
WestJet
Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$189
Saskatoon
YXE
Victoria
YYJ
US$235
Air Canada
Wed, 17 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
US$235
Regina
YQR
Victoria
YYJ
US$241
WestJet
Thu, 18 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$241
Penticton
YYF
Victoria
YYJ
US$247
Air Canada
Wed, 2 May - Wed, 2 May
US$247
Fort St. John
YXJ
Victoria
YYJ
US$248
Air Canada
Tue, 12 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
US$248
Toronto
YTO
Victoria
YYJ
US$270
WestJet
Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
US$270
Los Angeles
LAX
Victoria
YYJ
US$275
WestJet
Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$275
Winnipeg
YWG
Victoria
YYJ
US$275
WestJet
Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
US$275
Villa Eyrie Resort
Villa Eyrie Resort
94 Reviews
Vancouver Island, Canada
from
Moon Water Lodge
Moon Water Lodge
47 Reviews
Vancouver Island, Canada
from
Prancing Horse Retreat
Prancing Horse Retreat
88 Reviews
Vancouver Island, Canada
from
Malahat View Guesthouse
Malahat View Guesthouse
2 Reviews
Vancouver Island, Canada
from
Flight stats for Malahat - did you know?
  • Malahat is 15 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.
Show More