We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malahat is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Malahat recently found by travellers

Malahat is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$171
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$194
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$196
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$205
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$234
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$241
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$245
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$248
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 23 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$287
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$289
Flight stats for Malahat - did you know?
  • Malahat is 15 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malahat