We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pender Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Pender Island recently found by travellers

Pender Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$122
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$135
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$171
    YYF
    Penticton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Sat, 1 Jul - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$175
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sun, 3 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$192
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$194
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$198
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$201
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$206
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 4 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$215
Flight stats for Pender Island - did you know?
  • Pender Island is 48 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pender Island