We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Quadra Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Quadra Island recently found by travellers

Quadra Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$108
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 9 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$175
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$186
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$189
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$192
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$196
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$196
    PHX
    Phoenix
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$211
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$214
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$225
Flight stats for Quadra Island - did you know?
  • Quadra Island is 343 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Quadra Island