We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gunners Cove is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Gunners Cove recently found by travellers

Gunners Cove is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 19 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$214
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 26 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$232
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    Sunwing Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$233
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$309
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$369
    YHM
    Hamilton
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 9 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$402
    LON
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$406
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$435
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$441
    YQM
    Moncton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$466
Several popular airlines fly into St. John's Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Gunners Cove - did you know?
  • Gunners Cove is 475 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gunners Cove