We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Dunham is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Dunham recently found by travellers

Dunham is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    $188
    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    $196
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    $210
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 6 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    $312
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    $314
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Mon, 17 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    $315
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 29 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    $335
    TPA
    Tampa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Tue, 9 May
    $346
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    $386
    YQR
    Regina
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    $401
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Dunham - did you know?
  • Dunham is 82 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dunham