We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cayuga is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Cayuga recently found by travellers

Cayuga is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$111
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$144
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$155
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$155
    YTS
    Timmins
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$168
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 14 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$179
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$182
    YQR
    Regina
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$193
    YYC
    Calgary
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$218
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$231
Flight stats for Cayuga - did you know?
  • Cayuga is 83 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 171 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,968 domestic flights and 5,772 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Cayuga is 75 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Cayuga is 86 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 417 domestic flights and 208 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Cayuga is 24 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 76 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cayuga