We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to North Saanich, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to North Saanich, Canadarecently found by travellers
Vancouver
YVR
Victoria
YYJ
US$141
Pacific Coastal Airlines
Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$141
Kelowna
YLW
Victoria
YYJ
US$158
Pacific Coastal Airlines
Thu, 18 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$158
Penticton
YYF
Victoria
YYJ
US$180
WestJet
Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$180
Prince George
YXS
Victoria
YYJ
US$195
Air Canada
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$195
Fort St. John
YXJ
Victoria
YYJ
US$212
Air Canada
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$212
Calgary
YYC
Victoria
YYJ
US$219
WestJet
Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
US$219
Terrace
YXT
Victoria
YYJ
US$237
WestJet
Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$237
Edmonton
YEA
Victoria
YYJ
US$237
WestJet
Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$237
Edmonton
YEG
Victoria
YYJ
US$239
WestJet
Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
US$239
Saskatoon
YXE
Victoria
YYJ
US$251
Air Canada
Sat, 14 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
US$251
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,247 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
585 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
795 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,214 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for North Saanich - did you know?
  • North Saanich is 3 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 262 domestic flights and 75 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.
Show More