We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Savary Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Savary Island recently found by travellers

Savary Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$134
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$142
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$161
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$177
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 1 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$200
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$213
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$222
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$224
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$232
    PDX
    Portland
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$234
Flight stats for Savary Island - did you know?
  • Savary Island is 144 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 94 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,748 domestic flights and 2,434 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Savary Island