We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Steinbach, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Steinbach, Canada  recently found by travellers
Edmonton
YEG
Winnipeg
YWG
US$130
WestJet
Wed, 7 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
US$130
Toronto
YTO
Winnipeg
YWG
US$162
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
US$162
Thunder Bay
YQT
Winnipeg
YWG
US$194
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
US$194
Saskatoon
YXE
Winnipeg
YWG
US$199
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
US$199
Calgary
YYC
Winnipeg
YWG
US$203
WestJet
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$203
Abbotsford
YXX
Winnipeg
YWG
US$215
WestJet
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$215
London
YXU
Winnipeg
YWG
US$248
WestJet
Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
US$248
Kelowna
YLW
Winnipeg
YWG
US$254
WestJet
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
US$254
Vancouver
YVR
Winnipeg
YWG
US$269
WestJet
Tue, 9 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
US$269
Fort St. John
YXJ
Winnipeg
YWG
US$292
WestJet
Tue, 6 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
US$292
Hotels with free wifi in Steinbach
Days Inn - Steinbach
Days Inn - Steinbach
379 Reviews
Steinbach, Canada
from
Frantz Motor Inn
Frantz Motor Inn
21 Reviews
Steinbach, Canada
from
Calder House Retreats, Teachings & Therapies
Calder House Retreats, Teachings & Therapies
26 Reviews
La Broquerie, Canada
from
Rockylaine Bed and Breakfast
Rockylaine Bed and Breakfast
4 Reviews
Steinbach, Canada
from
Flight stats for Steinbach - did you know?
  • Steinbach is 58 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,060 domestic flights and 163 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.
Show More