We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

French River is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to French River recently found by travellers

French River is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$153
    YQG
    Windsor
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$154
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Thu, 6 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$157
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$161
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sun, 14 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$172
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$177
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$180
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 10 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$204
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Fri, 21 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$213
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$225
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve French River, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for French River - did you know?
  • French River is 281 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • French River is 289 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in French River