We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bowser is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Bowser recently found by travellers

Bowser is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$148
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sun, 14 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$179
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$180
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$201
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 2 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$207
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$218
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$243
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sun, 16 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$277
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 1 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$297
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Mon, 10 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$333
Several popular airlines fly into Victoria Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bowser - did you know?
  • Bowser is 127 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bowser