We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chase is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Chase recently found by travellers

Chase is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$130
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$139
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$171
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 2 Mar - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$176
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Fri, 11 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$183
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 28 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$196
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$197
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$221
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$222
    SAN
    San Diego
    YVR
    Vancouver
    United Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$233
Flight stats for Chase - did you know?
  • Chase is 308 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chase