We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Naramata is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Naramata recently found by travellers

Naramata is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    $196
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    $224
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 31 May
    $237
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    $249
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 21 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    $257
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    $274
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    $275
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    $280
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    $293
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    $297
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Naramata - did you know?
  • Naramata is 262 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Naramata