We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Renfrew is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Port Renfrew recently found by travellers

Port Renfrew is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$136
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 20 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$147
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$194
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$232
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$232
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$236
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$241
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 15 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$254
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$267
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 6 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$269
Flight stats for Port Renfrew - did you know?
  • Port Renfrew is 72 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Renfrew