We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Renfrew is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Port Renfrew recently found by travellers

Port Renfrew is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$155
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$189
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$192
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$194
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$195
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$227
    YQL
    Lethbridge
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 20 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$235
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$249
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$253
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$259
Flight stats for Port Renfrew - did you know?
  • Port Renfrew is 72 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Renfrew