We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nanoose Bay is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Nanoose Bay recently found by travellers

Nanoose Bay is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$137
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Mon, 24 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$148
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$210
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$212
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$233
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 29 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$235
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 23 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$248
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 2 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$251
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$275
    YXH
    Medicine Hat
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 21 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$284
Flight stats for Nanoose Bay - did you know?
  • Nanoose Bay is 89 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nanoose Bay