We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Falcon Lake is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)


Cheap flights to Falcon Lake recently found by travellers

Falcon Lake is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)

    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$143
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 25 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$184
    YQR
    Regina
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$186
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Wed, 5 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$206
    YYC
    Calgary
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$233
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$237
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$258
    YTO
    Toronto
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Wed, 15 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$271
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 14 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$296
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 20 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$301
Several popular airlines fly into Winnipeg Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Falcon Lake - did you know?
  • Falcon Lake is 139 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,225 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Falcon Lake