We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Riverton is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)


Cheap flights to Riverton recently found by travellers

Riverton is served by Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)

    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$128
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$156
    YXU
    London
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$165
    YTO
    Toronto
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$167
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$234
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$256
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Sat, 17 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$273
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$274
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    Air Canada

    Thu, 22 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$283
    YYC
    Calgary
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    Air Canada

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$290
Flight stats for Riverton - did you know?
  • Riverton is 122 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,225 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Riverton