We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Alma is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to Alma recently found by travellers

Alma is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$231
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$300
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 10 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$353
    YXU
    London
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$371
    YQG
    Windsor
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$374
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$403
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$450
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 31 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$482
    YQR
    Regina
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$502
    YQY
    Sydney
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$532
Several popular airlines fly into Saint John Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Alma - did you know?
  • Alma is 83 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alma