We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grand Manan is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to Grand Manan recently found by travellers

Grand Manan is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$272
    YXU
    London
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$285
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 27 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$290
    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$294
    YQG
    Windsor
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 15 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$367
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$394
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 30 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$409
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$458
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$459
    YQX
    Gander
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$489
Flight stats for Grand Manan - did you know?
  • Grand Manan is 100 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grand Manan