We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St. Stephen is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to St. Stephen recently found by travellers

St. Stephen is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$241
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$254
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$307
    YQG
    Windsor
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$368
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sat, 10 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$388
    YXU
    London
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 4 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$404
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$433
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$468
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 24 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$474
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$511
Several popular airlines fly into Saint John Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for St. Stephen - did you know?
  • St. Stephen is 112 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Stephen