We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bonavista is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Bonavista recently found by travellers

Bonavista is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$283
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$290
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$293
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$325
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$330
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$342
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$366
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$431
    YQM
    Moncton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$445
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$449
Flight stats for Bonavista - did you know?
  • Bonavista is 118 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 361 domestic flights and 79 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bonavista