We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Deer Lake, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Deer Lake, Canadarecently found by travellers
Halifax
YHZ
Deer Lake
YDF
US$182
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$182
St. John's
YYT
Deer Lake
YDF
US$232
Air Canada
Tue, 29 May - Sat, 2 Jun
US$232
Toronto
YTO
Deer Lake
YDF
US$247
Air Canada
Wed, 24 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$247
Ottawa
YOW
Deer Lake
YDF
US$281
Air Canada
Fri, 13 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
US$281
Moncton
YQM
Deer Lake
YDF
US$324
Air Canada
Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$324
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
YYR
Deer Lake
YDF
US$387
Air Canada
Fri, 18 May - Sun, 20 May
US$387
Edmonton
YEA
Deer Lake
YDF
US$391
WestJet
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$391
Calgary
YYC
Deer Lake
YDF
US$399
Air Canada
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
US$399
Edmonton
YEG
Deer Lake
YDF
US$405
WestJet
Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
US$405
London
LON
Deer Lake
YDF
US$412
WestJet
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$412
Hotels with free wifi in Deer Lake
Holiday Inn Express Deer Lake
Holiday Inn Express Deer Lake
403 Reviews
Deer Lake, Canada
from
Lakeview Bed and Breakfast
Lakeview Bed and Breakfast
106 Reviews
Deer Lake, Canada
from
Old Rocky Brook Road Bed & Breakfast
Old Rocky Brook Road Bed & Breakfast
34 Reviews
Deer Lake, Canada
from
The Humberview B & B
The Humberview B & B
82 Reviews
Deer Lake, Canada
from
Flight stats for Deer Lake - did you know?
  • Deer Lake Airport is the closest major airport to Deer Lake.
  • Deer Lake Airport (Deer Lake, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Deer Lake Airport.
    • Deer Lake Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 131 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Deer Lake Airport.
Show More