We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Marystown is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Marystown recently found by travellers

Marystown is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$218
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Sat, 1 Apr - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$237
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    Sunwing Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$308
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$356
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$396
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$402
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$440
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$465
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 20 May
    US$495
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$509
Several popular airlines fly into St. John's Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Marystown - did you know?
  • Marystown is 188 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marystown