We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Rexton is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)


Cheap flights to Port Rexton recently found by travellers

Port Rexton is served by St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$242
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$283
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$290
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$293
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$325
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$342
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$366
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$431
    YQM
    Moncton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$445
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$449
Flight stats for Port Rexton - did you know?
  • Port Rexton is 95 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 389 domestic flights and 86 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Rexton