We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Baddeck is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)


Cheap flights to Baddeck recently found by travellers

Baddeck is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$269
    YXU
    London
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$280
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$296
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$309
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$374
    BOS
    Boston
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$447
    YYC
    Calgary
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$458
    YQG
    Windsor
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sun, 21 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$464
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 27 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$467
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$468
Flight stats for Baddeck - did you know?
  • Baddeck is 54 km from Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada).
  • Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sydney Airport.
    • Sydney Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sydney Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baddeck