We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheticamp is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)


Cheap flights to Cheticamp recently found by travellers

Cheticamp is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$244
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$290
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Thu, 26 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$317
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$324
    YYT
    St. John's
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$350
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$400
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$404
    YXU
    London
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$405
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$409
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$412
Flight stats for Cheticamp - did you know?
  • Cheticamp is 90 km from Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada).
  • Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Sydney Airport.
    • Sydney Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 64 domestic flights and 2 international flights depart from Sydney Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cheticamp