We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grand Pre is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Grand Pre recently found by travellers

Grand Pre is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$172
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$235
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$238
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$253
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$263
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$266
    YXU
    London
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$293
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$298
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 4 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$321
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sat, 16 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$387
Flight stats for Grand Pre - did you know?
  • Grand Pre is 67 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 932 domestic flights and 208 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grand Pre