We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mahone Bay is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Mahone Bay recently found by travellers

Mahone Bay is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 9 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$187
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$203
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$212
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$216
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$241
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Mon, 23 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$252
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$288
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$321
    YXU
    London
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$346
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$362
Flight stats for Mahone Bay - did you know?
  • Mahone Bay is 83 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 920 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mahone Bay