We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Parrsboro, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Parrsboro, Canadarecently found by travellers
Sydney
YQY
Halifax
YHZ
US$154
Air Canada
Sat, 17 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$154
Deer Lake
YDF
Halifax
YHZ
US$182
Air Canada
Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$182
Toronto
YTO
Halifax
YHZ
US$191
WestJet
Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
US$191
St. John's
YYT
Halifax
YHZ
US$204
WestJet
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$204
Gander
YQX
Halifax
YHZ
US$211
WestJet
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$211
New York City
NYC
Halifax
YHZ
US$211
Air Canada
Fri, 2 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb
US$211
Ottawa
YOW
Halifax
YHZ
US$217
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Sun, 14 Jan
US$217
Montreal
YMQ
Halifax
YHZ
US$218
Porter Airlines
Wed, 21 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$218
Tampa
TPA
Halifax
YHZ
US$234
United Airlines
Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$234
Boston
BOS
Halifax
YHZ
US$243
United Airlines
Fri, 26 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$243
Charming hotels in Parrsboro
The Parrsboro Mansion Inn
The Parrsboro Mansion Inn
147 Reviews
Parrsboro, Canada
from
The Maple Inn
The Maple Inn
155 Reviews
Parrsboro, Canada
from
Gillespie House Inn
Gillespie House Inn
96 Reviews
Parrsboro, Canada
from
Evangeline's Tower Bed and Breakfast
Evangeline's Tower Bed and Breakfast
49 Reviews
Parrsboro, Canada
from
Flight stats for Parrsboro - did you know?
  • Parrsboro is 86 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 920 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.
Show More