We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bruce Peninsula is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Bruce Peninsula recently found by travellers

Bruce Peninsula is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Fri, 15 Jun - Wed, 20 Jun
    US$119
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$144
    YTS
    Timmins
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$158
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$158
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$163
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 Oct - Sat, 13 Oct
    US$163
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$168
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 21 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
    US$174
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$202
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$207
Flight stats for Bruce Peninsula - did you know?
  • Bruce Peninsula is 220 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 204 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 236 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 252 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bruce Peninsula