We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Petawawa is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Petawawa recently found by travellers

Petawawa is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$139
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 9 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$146
    YTS
    Timmins
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$167
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$168
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Mon, 25 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$185
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 11 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$189
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$189
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$205
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$206
    YYC
    Calgary
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 15 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$224
Flight stats for Petawawa - did you know?
  • Petawawa is 308 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Petawawa is 372 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Petawawa is 300 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Petawawa is 369 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Petawawa