We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cavendish, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cavendish, Canadarecently found by travellers
Toronto
YTO
Charlottetown
YYG
US$262
Air Canada
Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$262
Halifax
YHZ
Charlottetown
YYG
US$285
Air Canada
Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$285
Montreal
YMQ
Charlottetown
YYG
US$291
Air Canada
Thu, 1 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
US$291
London
YXU
Charlottetown
YYG
US$292
Air Canada
Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$292
Ottawa
YOW
Charlottetown
YYG
US$305
Air Canada
Tue, 1 May - Wed, 2 May
US$305
St. John's
YYT
Charlottetown
YYG
US$317
Air Canada
Mon, 29 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$317
Thunder Bay
YQT
Charlottetown
YYG
US$348
Air Canada
Fri, 12 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
US$348
Regina
YQR
Charlottetown
YYG
US$369
WestJet
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$369
Saskatoon
YXE
Charlottetown
YYG
US$377
WestJet
Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
US$377
Winnipeg
YWG
Charlottetown
YYG
US$388
Air Canada
Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$388
Cavendish Maples Cottages
Cavendish Maples Cottages
375 Reviews
Cavendish, Canada
from
Cavendish Bosom Buddies Cottages and Suites
Cavendish Bosom Buddies Cottages and Suites
243 Reviews
Cavendish, Canada
from
Fairways Cottages
Fairways Cottages
205 Reviews
Cavendish, Canada
from
Sundance Cottages
Sundance Cottages
249 Reviews
Cavendish, Canada
from
Flight stats for Cavendish - did you know?
  • Cavendish is 29 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 38 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.
Show More